Nine councillors are elected every four years by the residents of Bardsey-cum-Rigton. The Council may also co-opt members to fill vacancies that may arise between elections. The Parish Council is served by an appointed Parish Clerk who handles the day-to-day business of the Parish Council.

Chair: Ed Stentiford

Vice Chair: Mike Bosomworth

David Denby

Linda Flockton

Barbara Hoyland

Jeanne Jackson

Kieran Osborne

Geoffrey Tatman

Martin Ward

Parish Council Clerk: Victoria Forbes


Councillors Register of Interests

Register of Members Interests can be found in the following link: